Structure of the University Organizational Chart April 2016

Governor

Board of Visitors and Rector

President Ángel Cabrera Director Internal Audit & Management Services Edward Dittmeier



Chief of Staff Frank Neville

_University Counsel Thomas Moncure

Vice President University Advancement and

—Alumni Relations;
President of GMU Foundation
Janet Bingham

Vice President

-Compliance, Diversity and Ethics
Julian Williams

Vice President
Government and
Community Relations
Paul Liberty

Director
—State Government Relations
Mark Smith

Vice President
—Communications and Marketing
Renell Wynn

Assistant Vice President &

—Director of Athletics
Brad Edwards

Senior Vice President Administration & Finance Jennifer "J.J." Wagner Davis

Executive Director
—Capitol Connections
Julia Morelli

Director of Operations

—Arlington and Loudoun

Una Murphy

Director of Operations -SciTech Campus Ronald Carmichael Interim Chief of Police
—Police & Public Safety
Thomas Longo

Vice President Facilities Thomas Calhoun

Vice President/
_Chief Information Officer
I.T. Services
Marilyn Smith

Associate Vice President & Controller Fiscal Services Lisa Kemp

Vice President _Human Resources/Payroll _& Faculty/Staff Life Linda Harber

Assistant Vice President Budget & Planning and -Chief Budget Officer David Moore

Assistant Vice President

Business Services

Marc Fournier

Assistant Vice President Safety, Emergency & —Enterprise Risk Management Julie Zobel Provost & Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs S. David Wu

Dean - College of Education & Human Development Mark Ginsberg

Dean - College of Heath & Human Services
Thomas Prohaska

Dean - Honors College Zofia Burr

Dean - College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Deborah Boehm-Davis

Dean - College of Science Peggy Agouris

Dean - College of Visual & Performing Arts
Rick Davis

_Dean - School For Conflict Analysis & Resolution Kevin Avruch

_Dean - School of Law Henry Butler

Dean - School of Business
Sarah Nutter

Dean - School of Policy, Government, and International Affairs Mark Rozell

Dean - Volgenau School of Engineering
Kenneth Ball

Director - Kras now Institute For Advanced Study Vacant _Vice Provost Academic Affairs Michelle Marks

_Vice President Enrollment Management David Burge

Vice President
—Global Strategy
Solon Simmons

Vice President

Research

Deborah Crawford

__Vice President University Life Rose Pascarell

_Associate Vice President
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Sean Mallon

_University Librarian & Dean of Libraries John Zenelis

_Associate Provost
Academic Administration
Renate Guilford

_Associate Provost Faculty Development & Enrichment Kimberly Eby

Associate Provost
Institutional Research & Assessment
R. Thulasi Kumar

Executive Director of Smithsonian-Mason School of Conservation and Assistant Vice President Kathleen Johnson